Halloween|Aging Makeup

Good evening my darlings.

Today I am going to show you how to look older… GLAM-MA’S unite!!! There’s a video at the bottom of the page don’t forget to subscribe to my channel 🙂

for this makeup look you will need:

  • Liquid latex.
  • Vaseline
  • Beige, brown and grey eyeshadow.
  • Hair dryer.
  • Extra pair of hands.
  • White hairspray.
  • Foundation

I really, really …. REALLY recommend you have someone to help you with this, If you have someone else to help it will look a lot better. But if you insist on doing it by yourself that is ok… just be prepared for multitasking and a decent look.

IMG_1533

Start with a clean dry face, this is essential for the liquid latex to stick properly and last longer! Also if you don’t want the cleanup to become painful, coat your hairline with Vaseline, I did not….. and that hurt! Then start stretching your skin and stippling the latex on with a sponge, I like to work my way up so I started on my chin, then cheeks, forehead and lastly my eyes! Coat your eyebrows and eyelashes before you do the upper half of your face! Use a hairdryer to help the latex dry quicker. Once the latex is dry you can shape your wrinkles a little before you start the detailing, when you are happy with it apply foundation all over your face and neck. Then use your beige/grey/brown eye shadows to deepen the wrinkles, the more colours and opacities you use the more realistic this will look. Remember to blend really well! I didn’t notice until I was editing my video that I didn’t blend well enough and it bothers me! Lastly Finish the look with white hairspray! Use a mascara wand to apply the hairspray to your eyebrows. Now you are ready to rock the world…. glam-ma or glam-pa style!

IMG_1532

hope you liked this makeup tutorial, don’t forget to check out my other social platforms!

Youtube: itsagustasif

Instagram: itsagustasif

Facebook: itsagustasif

Snapchat: itsagustasif

Xoxo Ágústa Sif

Leave a comment